The 2017 GUFC Technical Committee comprises

Roy Philpotts (VP Community)

Brad Doohan (VP Premier)

Marcial Munoz (1st Grade Mens Head Coach)

Diego Iglesias (1st Grade Womens Head Coach)

Steve Tokley (Community Coach)

Danny Milczarek (Community Coach)

Chris Timotheou (Advisor)

Michael Micieli (Strength & Conditioning)

TBA (GUFC Player)


The Technical Committee meets monthly prior to the Executive meeting.

Technical Committee Terms of Reference (TBA)