Club Committee

Your Executive Committee and various Sub-committees endeavour to provide Gungahlin community and greater area players, officials, coaches and volunteers a safe, friendly and inclusive Club. We focus on both community level and elite level football development from grassroots all the way to Premier League.

Executive Committee:

President – Aaron Alexander   ([email protected])

Vice President Community – Roy Philpott ([email protected])

Vice President Premier League – Brad Doohan ([email protected])

Technical Director – TBA  ([email protected])

Secretary – Rachel Gannis  ([email protected])

Treasurer – Debra Hampson ([email protected])

Sales and Marketing Director – Tanya Katsoulis ([email protected])


Other Key Persons:

Registrar – Andrew Tarnawskyj ([email protected])

Property Manager – Bill Napier  ([email protected])

Seniors Coordinator (Open Age Mens and Womens State League / Masters)  – Victor Hughes ([email protected])

Grounds – Steve Welsh  ([email protected])

NPL Mens Head Coach – Marcial Munoz ([email protected])

WPL Head Coach – Diego Iglesias ([email protected])

WPL Administration – Jenney Rolfe ([email protected])

Points Registrar – Belinda Napier ([email protected])